Latest Products http://www.vimalsteelforge.co.in Latest Products 16-04-22 en-us http://www.vimalsteelforge.co.in Stainless Steel Forged Rings http://www.vimalsteelforge.co.in/stainless-steel-forged-rings.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer, suppliers and exporters Of Stainless Steel Forged Rings of metal SS304, SS 316L, SS 316, SS 204 and alloy items. Seamless Rings http://www.vimalsteelforge.co.in/seamless-rings.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing Seamless Rings in precision to serve industries with better parts. We develop our Seamless Rings in size of 30 mm I.D to 350mm OD. Also, we serve Seamless Rings using the high quality metals in proper finish. Ground Bushes http://www.vimalsteelforge.co.in/ground-bushes.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Ground Bushes, which are made up of high quality metals and alloys. The Ground Bushes, which we offer, are engineered by our experts in precision. Our Ground Bushes are demanded in industries for their features like durability and long-lasting finish. Industrial Bearing Races http://www.vimalsteelforge.co.in/industrial-bearing-races.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Industrial Bearing Races are vastly acclaimed as the best and durable in the industry. These Industrial Bearing Races are manufactured using high quality metals and alloys and are used to control friction. Upset Forgings http://www.vimalsteelforge.co.in/upset-forgings.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer, suppliers of wide range of Upset Forgings . Made using premium grade alloy steel and we made as per client need. Open Die Forgings http://www.vimalsteelforge.co.in/open-die-forgings.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer, suppliers and exporters Of wide range of Open Die Forgings which is serve in automotive industries, power transmission industries, railway industries, earth moving industries, windmill , construction, hydraulic fitting, and general industries. Industrial Gears http://www.vimalsteelforge.co.in/industrial-gears.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Suppliers and Exporters of Wide Range of Industrial Gears. Made Using Premium Grade Alloy Steel, Our Products are Widely Used in the Automotive, Power Transmission and Numerous other Industries. These are also Available in Customized. Mild Steel Bushes http://www.vimalsteelforge.co.in/mild-steel-bushes.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer, suppliers and exporters Of high quality case hardened & ground bushes, Mild Steel Bushes which is used in various Industries Metal Lock Rings http://www.vimalsteelforge.co.in/metal-lock-rings.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer, suppliers and exporters Of Metal Lock Rings which is used different industries like auto industries, bearing industries , hydraulic industries. We made as per client requirement. CNC Turned Component http://www.vimalsteelforge.co.in/cnc-turned-component.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer, suppliers and exporters of fine quality CNC Turned Component, Precision Turned Components to our esteemed clients spread all over the world . The raw material we use in the manufacture and designing of these CNC Components is of superior quality.